Simon wrote up some history that relates to the this song, and he’s a fine fine writer.

Not to be outdone, Adam Ploof also dug up the original cassette recording of Yeah Right.

Release version 1 (August 6, 2015): Tessa Anderson (flute), Gahlord Dewald (bass), Peter Millar (drums), Adam Ploof (rhodes), Simon White (guitar). Made by Robots recorded, Gahlord mixed, Greg Davis mastered.